Our Partners

LIFE & LEGACY, a program sponsored and presented by the Jewish Community Foundation of Greater Mercer and the Harold Grinspoon Foundation, is a collaborative effort of area synagogues, agencies and day schools. Representatives of these organizations receive state-of-the-art training in order to become experts and assist community members in creating legacy gifts for the causes they care about today, so those institutions will thrive for generations to come.

Each of these partner organizations has built a strong "Legacy Team" comprising 4-6 individuals. Their teams include volunteer leaders and professionals and are available to assist you in leaving a legacy.

Now in its first year in the Greater Mercer/Bucks County region, LIFE & LEGACY is partnering with the following institutions:




Adath  Israel Congregation
1958 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ  08648
(609) 896-4977
www.adathisraelnj.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Joanne Snow
jlsnow01@comcast.net


Beth El Synagogue
50 Maple Stream Road
East Windsor, NJ  08520
(609) 443-4454
www.bethel.net
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Rabbi Jay Kornsgold
rabbi@bethel.net


Congregation Beth Chaim
329 Village Road East
Princeton Junction, NJ  08550
(609) 799-9401
www.bethchaim.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Rabbi Eric Wisnia
rabbi@bethchaim.org


Congregation Toras Emes
639 Abbington Drive
East Windsor, NJ  08520
(609) 443-4877
www.cte-twinrivers.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Sam Braun
Braun99@verizon.net


Greenwood House
53 Walter Street
Ewing, NJ 08628
(609) 883-5391
www.greenwoodhouse.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Lynne Nouvel
lnouvel@greenwoodhouse.org


The Jewish Center, Princeton
435 Nassau Street
Princeton, NJ  08540
(609) 921-0100
www.thejewishcenter.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Evelyn Grossman
evgrossman@gmail.com


Jewish Family & Children’s Service of
Greater Mercer County
707 Alexander Road
Princeton, NJ  08540
(609) 987-8100
www.jfcsonline.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Natalie Harrington
natalieh@jfcsonline.org


Jewish Federation of Princeton Mercer Bucks
4 Princess Road, Suite 211
Lawrenceville, NJ  08648
(609) 219-0555
www.jewishpmb.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Andy Frank
afrank@jewishpmb.org


Kehilat Hanahar – The Little Shul by the River
85 West Mechanic Street
New Hope, PA  18938
(215) 862-1912
www.kehilathanahar.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Sari Feldman
sfeldmanpiltch@gmail.com


National Museum of American Jewish History
101 South Independence Mall East
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 923-3811
www.nmajh.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Jim Gerhardt
jgerhardt@nmajh.org


Or Chadash
149 Foothill Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
(908) 806-2122
www.orchadash-nj.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Harvey Gold
Harvey17@me.com


Rimon – The Mordecai T. Mezrich
Center for Jewish Learning
483 Dutch Neck Road
East Windsor, NJ  08520
(609) 918-9750
www.rimoncenter.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Livia Mezrich
Livia@rimoncenter.org


Shalom Heritage Center
659 Abbington Drive
East Windsor, NJ  08520
(609) 443-7170
www.shalomheritagecenter.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Rabbi Sruly Nadoff
sruly@shalomheritagecenter.org


Shalom Torah Academy of East Windsor
639 Abbington Drive
East Windsor, NJ  08520
(609) 443-4877
www.shalom-torah.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Devorah Blumberg
mrsblumberg@staff.shalom-torah.org


Temple Beth-El
67 U.S. Route 206
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
(908) 704-1212
www.ourbethel.org
LIFE & LEGACY Contact Person:
Amy Rubin
amyrubin@templebethelnj.org

 
These partners represent the inaugural cohort of LIFE & LEGACY partners. In addition, we are happy to accept gifts on behalf of your most cherished Jewish organizations.

Contact us or any of our partner organizations for a no-obligation, confidential conversation.




Thank you to the Jewish Federations of North America and The Grinspoon Foundation's Life and Legacy program,
for their financial support in the LIFE & LEGACY program.

If you are a partner organization, please click here to access documents and updates: